AVID12- Tim Apodaca

AVID11-  Rebecca Finck

AVID10-  Celeste Rojero

AVID9-  Emily Davis

Cheerleading- Monica Augusto

Debate- Michelle Kirk

Forensics- Michelle Kirk

Girl Up- Juli Watson

JAG- Vernon White

Key Club- Bria Collins

Link Crew- Elena Buckner

Link Crew- Jennifer Hector

National Honors Society- Gloria Johnson

Scholars' Bowl- Peter Muraski

Student Council- Elena Buckner

Theater- Harrison Lamb

Yearbook/Newspaper- Steve Berklund

Engage students in the highest quality of learning • Prepare students for responsible, productive citizenship • Inspire excellence for a lifetime
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.