Activities

AVID12- Tim Apodaca  tapodaca@tps501.org

AVID11-  Rebecca Finck  rfinck@tps501.org

AVID10-  Celeste Rojero  crojero@tps501.org

AVID9-  Emily Davis  edavis@tps501.org

Cheerleading- Monica Augusto  maugusto@tps501.org

Debate- Michelle Kirk  mkirk@tps501.org

Forensics- Michelle Kirk  mkirk@tps501.org

Girl Up- Juli Watson  jwatson@tps501.org

JAG- Vernon White  vwhite@tps501.org

Key Club- Bria Collins  bcollins@tps501.org

Link Crew- Elena Buckner  ebuckner@tps501.org

Link Crew- Jennifer Hector  jhector@tps501.org

National Honors Society- Gloria Johnson  gjohnson@tps501.org

Scholars' Bowl- Peter Muraski  pmuraski@tps501.org

Student Council- Elena Buckner  ebuckner@tps501.org

Theater- Harrison Lamb  hlamb@tps501.org

Yearbook/Newspaper- Steve Berklund  sberklund@tps501.org

Engage students in the highest quality of learning • Prepare students for responsible, productive citizenship • Inspire excellence for a lifetime
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.